(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


57 | San Diego, California

Are you looking for friendship or a new partner to go to your gym for a cardio/weight training workout...?

His 9 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm a big softy (6' 4") with a larger dry sense of humor. My goal in life is to be the World's Greatest Father to my three kids. I grew up in Huntington Beach, California and continue to swim, Boogie board and body surfing in the great beaches of La Jolla, Torrey Pines and/or Del Mar. I'm into all kinds of recreational sports (tennis, bowling, racquetball, croquet, snow skiing, touch football, frisbee golf, etc). Do you like to bike ride on one of San Diego's great beach walks? or do you prefer hiking, camping, or site seeing one our many great California or National Parks? I like to stay active, even if its throwing the Frisbee around. I've been to Europe (London, Paris, Brussels, Munich, Berlin, Jerusalem, Istanbul) several times and like to explore. I like to find someone who is adventurous but also is comfortable eating a carne asada burrito, with guacamole, after a workout. I enjoy viewing the latest blockbuster movie with a tub of unhealthy popcorn. I guess I'd add that anyone who likes to laugh at themselves, is sociable with friends and family, and loves to laugh at my sarcastic jokes will get along great with me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any