(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


26 | San Diego, California

Whether you think you can, or you think you can't, you're right

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 19 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

Hi, im Garrett. Im not your average person. Ive always been different, you'll see that. I squeeze every drop out of life and live it to the fullest. Im pretty rough on the outside but youll see im not so all the way through once you get to know me. Im very passionate and very driven. I live my life based on principles, most importantly honor and integrity. I give everyone respect unless they disqualify themselves from that. I know what i want to do with my life and im doing it. I am constantly pushing myself to be better and i never want to coast a day in my life... all that to say though, for the most part i am a very nice guy and easy to get along with. I love to have fun. I am just as goofy as i am intense and i try to stay balanced. Im looking for a girl that is smart and has personality. Beauty is great but when you cant ever understand what im talking about things will just never work. And i need a girl that can keep up with me. I move fast in life, physically and literally. You have got to be adventurous and outgoing. The rest is just a mystery. BE BLESSED Msg me to know more, im pretty open. P.S. if you're wondering why im on here its because i am very busy, so i dont have time to meet girls very often.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any