PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Anthony

37 | San Diego, California

Hello there!

His 4 interests

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

in his own words...

I'm looking for she, who enjoys hanging out and hanging in. She won't mind being touched and held on a daily basis, and reciprocating with her own touches and hugs. I'm looking for a good old fashioned girl who doesn't mind going wild occasionally, but in general she is down to earth and enjoys the little things like walking in the evening, driving a few hours away to take a miniature vacation on a day off. I'm very health conscious, I have a daily routine and a full time job. I would like to break a little bit of this routine for someone I can share it with. I enjoy riding my bike, and trying to get out to do more hiking like I used to. I'm a big media fan, kind of obsessed with directors, actors, musicians, writers, you name them and I'm probably a big fan of some characteristic. If I don't know who you are talking about, I'll definitely do my research because I want to know what you're interested in too. Now for my character: I'm quiet, very pensive. I'm not one the interrupt, but I will tell you if I like it or not. Most of the time I'm drawing little conclusions in my head about experiences, just ask, I'll tell you. It may be strange, my friends say peculiar. And no matter how bad it really gets, I'll always be smiling, life is to short to furrow your brow, or wrinkle your face. This is just a short promo... I can't wait to meet you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any