(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Diego, California

Life is always worth living, especially when you have loved ones to share it with.

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

in his own words...

Not sure what happened there. I filled this out and then it blanked out on me. Oh well guess I have to do it again. Here are a few things about myself. I'm a very hard working and honest person. I enjoy doing outdoor activities such as hiking, camping, fishing, and taking walks either by the beach or one of the local lakes. I consider myself to be outgoing and friendly to most everybody. Something I have no patience for are people who lie. Especially since its always better to be honest and when you are you get yourself into a lot less trouble. Other things I like to do is watch movies and play video games. I'm not a gamer however I do like playing the occasional video game. I consider myself to be of average looks with a 6 pack. I'm not looking for a beautiful woman who is full of herself. Looks aren't the sole thing I base a relationship on. I would rather have an average looking woman with a good head on her shoulder than a model who is crazy. I love children. I don't have any of my own, but it may be something to talk about in the future with the right person. I would have to say that enough about me. As for what I'm looking for. I want a woman who is smart, funny, goal oriented and not a LIAR. She will like doing out door activities, especially hiking and camping. The rest we can talk about later. As for a pic. My computer took a crap on me, so if this important to you just to talk I can try to load one onto my iPad. Thanks for looking.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any