(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Diego, California

Looking to make new friends and maybe more.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am looking for new friends maybe more, and I'm also a busy person so please be understanding. Besides the usual, I am an open water scuba diver working on my advanced diver soon, I like to travel when I can and next place I go would like to be out of the US. I'm planning on retiring or relocating, hopefully, to either the Caribbean or possibly Europe in the next few years. I'm up for trying new things. Should things develop my best matches would be a professional with the ability to travel, that is health conscious (but not a fanatic), feminine (but if we ever go camping don't complain about getting dirty). I'm a reserve person at first and can sometimes come off as intimidating but once you know me you'll understand me and my friends will tell you that I'm a funny and out going person once I'm comfortable. I can cook, if I have a cook book but I eat healthy so I don't cook that often. I have to be up front and honest and say as far as getting into a relationship goes I'm not a kid person, I don't mind other people's children but I know that I do not want them. I think that the world has enough people and what free time and finances I have I want to be able to enjoy.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any