(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | San Diego, California

Easy going and adventurous

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out


Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm amazed at how many men on this web site can easily express, sometimes even poetically, what they want out of life and a potential future partner. I never know where to start or how to write it without sounding fake. I have had a successful career as an engineer but my job has never been my driving force. People are what are important to me. I am easy going and considerate. I grew up in the Midwest and am probably more conservative than the average Southern California girl. I love traveling. My picture is from my latest trip to Paris and London with my daughter. I don't like heights and I was impressed I could walk to the top of the Eiffel Tower because that is what my daughter really wanted to do. I enjoy bonding with my son while playing COD and Halo on the Xbox. He says I play well for a girl. I am most content being outdoors; walking along the beach or a trail in the mountains. Like most everyone else I enjoy exploring new areas, walking around the zoo or Balboa Park, going to the movies and out to eat. it's difficult to say what I am looking for in a relationship because it could be different for each person I meet. You could end up being the perfect best friend or a soul mate. Either way is fine. Starting over after a long marriage is hard but what I miss the most is caring for someone and the affectionate hugs and touches. Thanks for reading this.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral