PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Evan

37 | San Diego, California

I'm not new to San Diego, looking for someone I can show around :)

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in his own words...

I'm in college, used to be in the Navy in Pearl Harbor, now I'm out and finishing my degree. I am currently working as an EMT and an Ocean Lifeguard at some beach around San Diego. (You'll never guess) Don't want to date college girls because they are young and really retarded. I'm looking for women who want to go out on some adult-type dates and have a good time in this beautiful city. I perform stand-up comedy, but I don't perform jokes as part of my day-to-day, but you should know I have a busy schedule keeping up with school, work and performances, but I can definitely find the time for a good date. So If what women say is true that they are looking for: Intelligence, a good body and a sense of humor then I guess I have it all. Oh yeah, and I also play guitar. forget modesty right? this is like the car dealership of dating :) lol..I'm half playing with this profile, because why not? if you want to talk lets do some of those "relationship games" and see if we like each other at all. Then we can go from there. have a nice night :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree