(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Diego, California

Follow your bliss

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Is it just me or is this one of the most awkward things to write...ever? Well....I'm often on the go and hope to find someone as active as I am.... I'd like someone in my life to enrich it, not fulfill it. That's really important to me. I'd like to find someone with goals, intellect, and a future for himself. I would want someone I'm dating to promise me he knows who he is and what he stands for. I would promise someone in return, that I wouldn't lose sight of who I am as an independent person in a relationship... although I can't promise I won't ask him to check the oil on my car or fix a leaking faucet.... I'm kind of a guys' girl and have always, ever since college, had more male than female friends. You will NEVER see me staring down another woman and rolling my eyes in jealousy-- I'm not one of those. You'll also rarely wait for me to get ready for a date. I'd rather you be comfortable with me in jeans and a t-shirt than start out expecting me to be a vision of a glamour-shot girl. Don't get me wrong: I'm sure I'm high-maintenance in other ways. I will NEVER put clothes on my dog.... or own one small enough to fit in a purse. Family values are a must to me. Physical and mental fitness are crucial as well. I would love to date someone I can have easy conversation with, and still share comfortable silences. I want someone who's outgoing, but not a barfly regular. Someone who loves San Diego, the outdoors, and understands the importance of the work ethic it takes to live a comfortable lifestyle in this city.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any