(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | San Diego, California

Just haven't met you yet...

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a fun loving, laid back girl with a big heart and a good head on her shoulders. I enjoy watching and playing sports, dancing, reading, and watching movies. My favorite place to be is at the beach, though I don' t get there nearly as often as I'd like. I work hard and enjoy using time off work to relax or go on an adventure. My ideal match would be someone who has a great sense of humor and adventure. I enjoy spending time with people who have similar interests but who also can expose me to things I have not yet had the opportunity to try. I love learning and trying new foods, new sports, new places. I am looking for someone with whom to share those things. I have completed 3 sprint triathlons, an olympic distance tri and two half-marathons. I like to have fun and challenge my body to do things it has not done in a long time, if ever. I used to play soccer at least twice a week, but have been hampered by an injury for the last few months. I am now challenged by the fact that although I love to be active, I can't do as much right now. I am eager to get back to training as I had been and am trying to be as active as my body allows. As much as I like to be active, I am also quite good at laying around on the couch watching football or TV. Definitely send me an email if you think we have some things in common.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral