(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Diego, California

Life is one day.....

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I am grateful what life has given me.. My family and friends are greatest. I have real friends from all over the world.. I do what dreamed of.. Almost living my dream.... I travel a lot , mostly for business (would be nice to take someone who enjoy those travels with me).. But San Diego is the best city after my hometown Bodrum :) I almost get MBA but could not finish (lazy).. I'd like to hang out with elegant, respectful and fun people.. I can not stand cheap and rude people at all. I am looking for someone who had little bit idea of everything or at least willing to listen. I may look serious at first sight but when you get closer, you'll find out how sincere and easy to talk I am.. I love music a lot.. I used to DJ at my college for couple years.. I like to entertain people and myself.. That's why it took 7 years to graduate from college :) I like good shows like Cirque du Soleil..... I like to try new things.. I like to cook, mostly Mediterranean dishes.. Mostly expert on salads.. I am looking for someone who knows what she wants.. I am straight shooter and I expect pretty much similar.. Even I know it is hard to be for laides.:) I expect no more than simplicity.. Since I like to treat my lady as First Lady, I expect elegancy from you.. Please don't hesitate to contact with me.. Even I am not a native English speaker we can work it out ;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any