(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


42 | San Diego, California

finding someone worth waking up to is better than finding someone to sleep with

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am always doing new things
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 20 interests

« »



Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Yes...I am a jack of all trades kind of guy. I like to do pretty much everything I can. I travel often and am in a different city at least once a month, luckily as part of my job. I like to "travel dirty" as I call it, which consists of poor planning and relying on my wits to figure out how to live in a different place for a while. I have seen and done amazing things and made many friends world wide with this philosophy. To be upfront I do not own a car, I prefer two wheel travel and vehicles, so if motorcycles seem like terrifying death machines to you, I am probably not the guy for you. My favorite modes of transportation are actually walking and public transport, I basically walk everywhere I can when I can. I run a small production and design firm in downtown San Diego. Most of my time is occupied with work, but I am not a workaholic, I just happen to enjoy what I do. I have many hobbies and interests and spend a lot of time learning new things and discovering as much of the world as I can. I play in bands from time to time. I watch a lot of documentaries and constantly look up things on Wikipedia. I don't take many things very seriously, and try to live as stress free as I can. I am interested in meeting someone who has a genuine love of life and can be a partner in crime. It would be great if I met someone who has the ability to just pickup and go to another city for a few days, as much as I love to travel, it would be fun to have someone to share my adventures with. This someone should have a varied range of interests that wouldn't mind that I often like to share rad things that I learn, and in turn would share their rad stuff with me. Basically if you like to laugh, have fun, run around the world, get into a wee bit o' trouble, and explore, I might be interesting to you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any