(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Diego, California

Hello out there. ;-)

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Here is a little about me, I am a San Diego native, so love being outside most of the time. I enjoy scuba diving, hiking, and camping to name a few activities. Sometimes though, I just want to curl up and watch a movie or sit around a fire with a beer and good friends and family. I work and go to school. I love where I am headed in life and want someone with as much passion. I want a guy that is fun, can make me laugh, up for adventures, active and motivated. I understand life throws us all curve balls sometimes. I thought I was going to be an amazing triathlete until I injured my knee. Now I run very slow but I get out there and just have fun. So if your not some stellar athlete its ok. Having the most fit body or having a ton of money doesn't matter to me. I want someone who is happy with themselves cause that is what truly is attractive to me. Plus a great smile and laugh!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any