(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | San Diego, California

Change is the constant, the signal for rebirth, the egg of the phoenix

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I have transitioned my life to Orange County from San Diego. I have a home in San Diego (now leased), I just leased a town home on the beach in Huntington Beach. The last 6 months have been quite a ride and now I am finally ready to start my life and plant roots in Orange County. My friends would describe me as compassionate, smart, outgoing and spontaneous but I am also introspective and artistic. I am truly passionate about art and technology. I love to cook, entertain, go to live music and art festivals and I often have dinner parties with friends and family. The highlights of 2012 were going to Coachella with my Daughter (her graduation present), getting her moved into San Francisco State (Freshman), finding balance in my life and being committed to creating the next chapter of my life. I ran a high tech manufacturing plant in LA for the last 6 years and successfully grew the business. I am now focused on my two start up companies that have been in development for the last 2 years. I am truly grateful for my friends and family whom have gotten me through the rough patches in life. My daughter always makes me smile and I miss not having her around all the time. I am also so proud of her for doing so well her freshman year and building a strong social life in San Francisco. I have a great group of friends that always seam to have an event or party to go to. I just got into stand up paddle boarding and try to go as often as possible. Now that I have my spot on the beach in Huntington, I will be spending a lot of time in the sun. I am looking for a passionate, outgoing, down to earth woman who knows who she is and what she wants out of life. Someone who can handle a spontaneous trip to Vegas or Cabo as well as having friends over for dinner or chilling at the house watching a game. I am here to find the person I share my life with. Nothing ventured, nothing gained. Cheers, Ray

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree