(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | San Diego, California

The Sky is the Limit!

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I change my mind easily
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

Helloooo Originally from the East coast and now in San Diego because of work and taking the opportunity to experience a new city and meet new people! I like the little things in life like taking the time to sit down and relax after a long, long... very long day of work and perhaps having a cold beer and just letting it all sink in. Music, definitely love music, the ability to buy music instantly on my phone has greatly effected my life. Motorcycles, most fun I've ever done with my clothes on! haven't done it in some time but flying kites, kites are always fun. Also a bit more about me, I keep a small little garden on my patio, I'm going to try and become a much better cook than I am, and I'm looking to get my Private Pilots license in the future and then from there I'll really take off :-) If there's any question as to why I'm here there's multiple answers, I could say I've been shy around pretty girls all my life or I could say that I'm tired with having to deal with the bar scene or that I work entirely TOO much and it affords me little if anytime to seriously mingle and lastly, that I'm new here and that unto itself is a draw back. I'm also not quite sure what I'm looking for, dating, relationships that last the rest of my life, or just friends I'm not sure but I suppose I could classify myself as "looking" :-) I am looking for someone rather tall, sorry but I'm 6'4 and would like to see eye to eye for once. Someone I can goof off with, someone who shares the same strange sense of humor, who is amused by the small beauty of life, someone.... who can deal with the fact that I work a lot and I'm not available 24/7... someone who can keep their word, trust is huge to me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral