(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


57 | San Diego, California

would love to enjoy life with that special someone.

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

Iam a jeans and tee shirt/boots kind of guy pretty simple. I would love to be with a woman who is open to conversation ,Enjoys walks on the beach , and Loves a lot of Romance. I like to treat my girl like a woman should be treated. I can wine and dine and watch a good movie and cuddel . I would also like knowing she has that wild side and putting her jeans on and going for a ride on the Harley or to the drag races , fishing or just having a good time with her and I Thats what Life is all about. Just want a partner I can make smile , have conversation with and takes me for who Iam.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any