(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | San Diego, California

[Insert witty headline here.]

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

- Profile - - A Novel - - Not Really... - Hello and welcome to my wonderful slice of the internet that the corporate heads here at this wonderful website decided to bestow upon me. My name is Tyler. I was proudly born in Omaha Nebraska at the age of 0 to my mother and father of which I dearly love but neglect to show it. I have a brother, a sister, and they are both equally loved in the same manner as my parents. I grew up mostly between Nebraska and Arizona as a child due to family being in both states and the parental influences constantly vying for power of which extended family should be allowed to assist in our upbringing. As a result of that I was part country boy, hard working, caring, and independent; and part city slicker laid back, troublesome, and egotistical. And all of this was before I decided to give up my soul to Uncle Sam for a chance to travel the world, something of which is very important to me, and find out who and what "I" really means. I have been to pretty much every Asian destination I could possibly think of and I really hope to visit Europa whenever my obligated service is complete. I am a made of many details, I have nothing in and of itself that truly defines me and that's why I will always be a jack-of-all-trades. I enjoy doing a great deal of things, but only momentarily. Art has always had a place in my heart, and always will. Whether it be classic drawing to acting, music to traditional writing, any and everything that keeps my creativity in constant motion is a bundle of joy for me. My Flaws (everybody has them, better know them now.): I'm lazy, I'm picky, I'm late 87.29% of the time, I'm blunt, I'm shy but moving out of my shell, I'm self conscious, and indecisive. Those are out of the way. that's good. now more things I enjoy: MOVIES, all movies, action, drama, comedies, indies, anything at all that is on a screen or dvd/cd I will most likely enjoy. I love partying, but there are days

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any