(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | San Diego, California

Hoping to meet my partner

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »








Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Ok, here goes, apparently I have to be extremely specific. I'm looking for husband material, I don't want to play games, if you're contacting me for sex, DON'T. I want to meet someone that would like to get to KNOW me, not have sex. When we get to that point it probably will go down like that, but first i'd like to get to know you. If I give you my number, please don't blow up my phone, if I tell you I'll call you back, accept the fact that I will and wait for me. My life does not dwell around this site and I have to work and things I need to accomplish. I want to meet someone that has the same thing going on. I'm simple, I love to smile, laugh, and joke. I'm a very easygoing person, I understand that sometimes life gets in the way of what you really want to do, but you press on. Please don't contact me unless you have you're stuff together, I would like to have a man. . I have my own place, my job that ADOI where my real man at, i'm searching for you, but I just can't find you yet. I'm waiting with an open heart, hope to meet you soon!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any