(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | San Diego, California

I have a lot of energy. I make myself laugh every day. I sing in the car and in the shower. This is truly lame.

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »



Playing Sports


Watching sports


in her own words...

I am a girl in my 40s who has recently found a whole new level of freedom and ready to make the most of it. I am wicked smart in some areas, and a complete moron in others. I gravitate towards people and situations that might be uncomfortable for some, for the simple reason that the unknown evokes my interest. It always has. I am strong in a lot of ways, and as a result, I am willing to take risks. I trust myself. I always listen to my instincts. I am divorced and honestly have no desire to ever be married again. That doesn't mean that I am not deeply loyal and capable of long term commitment - I am. In terms of who I am looking for? I would say that first and foremost you have to be strong - as in the kind of strength that just exists within you and doesn't have to be said. If you have to say you are, you know... you aren't. I would also love it if you were skilled at something that I know nothing about - it doesn't matter if it's something physical, intellectual, or completely immaterial. I just like it when a boy can do something that I do not yet know how to do. And it would be an added plus if you have a lot of friends - men and women - since I recently ditched most of mine. I'm ready for a change.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral