(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


55 | San Diego, California

The pursuit of happiness.....

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Wine tasting


in her own words...

I have been told to be an uncomplicated person, considering I am a woman after all. A quick wit and lots of smiles accompany my life. I walk through life alert, with open eyes, aware and observant - not cautious however! I try not to miss the beauty in many daily occurrences, in the people I meet, the things I see, the work I do. I will always continue to dream, without losing perception of reality. I actually realize most of my dreams! I dream pro-actively... :) I am energetic by nature and can appear to be an extrovert upon first glance, yet there is definitely a quiet and introspective side. I enjoy balance and serenity along with an active and diversified lifestyle: sailing, a spiritual side, the beauty of nature, animals, cooking for/with friends, hiking, biking, cultural events, traveling etc. are all part of the life I would like to share with the right companion. I typically eat consciously healthy but I also enjoy - especially creative food. Fortunately my unconventional prof. life typically entails a few hours of sporty activity in the morning, where I can easily compensate for food-sins. :) Connected to my professional life and my European heritage, I have traveled extensively and I am very accepting of different cultures and lifestyles. Flexibility and adjustment to many situations, has been a vital part of my life for many years and comes very natural to me. I still travel internationally connected to my business, and would like a partner who can relate. As a woman I would describe myself as soft and feminine yet mentally strong. I move comfortably in any wardrobe, upon any occasion. I love a genuine, affectionate connection. I am drawn to a confident man who is in touch with his emotions... My ideal match would be an active man with witty brainpower, in control his time, who enjoys to communicate, is inspiring to listen to and effortless to laugh with. Likely our personalities would feel instantly compatible....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 46 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral