(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


58 | San Diego, California


She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »





Performing arts

Playing Sports





in her own words...

I'm passionate about following my heart and enjoying life. I am relaxed and go with the flow, but I'm also actively pursuing personal dreams and goals. I believe in positive thought & manifesting my good and I like to feel I make a positive difference in other peoples lives. I balance my life w/ work & play & exercise and good health habits w/ a twist of just ole fashion fun. I love to socialize w/ friends, watch any kind of performing arts, movies, live music & dance. But, I'm comfortable at home alone & very independent. I love to travel & I take responsibility for my emotions. I just lost my 12 yr old Golden Retriever & I love pets, but will not be getting another one anytime soon. I am looking for a meaningful relationship with someone who likes to be active and go places and is comfortable socializing w/ others, but comfortable at home alone too. Someone who is generous and nurturing, but also independent. Someone who takes responsibility for their emotions, is positive and has an interest in spiritual values but not necessarily religious. Someone who likes to be spontaneous sometimes, but plans things sometimes. Someone who is financially responsible and happy with self, Someone who knows that marriage won't save them, but is comfortable with his emotions and sharing the truth about self w/ others. And yes, someone who likes to be romantic sometimes and adventurous at times.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any