(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | San Diego, California

Dancing Diva

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts




Wine tasting



in her own words...

This is how I describe myself.... Outgoing, Energetic, Diverse, Intelligent ,Creative, and very HONEST. I love to dance, I dance like no one's watching, however, people usually do :-) I speak and teach different languages. I love to travel, experience new things, enjoy sunsets on the beach, walk in a beautiful garden, go to live theater, watch a movie at home or on screen, feel the breeze in my face, have a nice candlelit dinner or a glass of wine while looking at the Ocean waves... I am a true romantic, and enjoy the simple things in life. I always carry a big smile, I do not tolerate drama (and that is not pertaining to movies) I have no tolerance for dishonesty. I am very strong willed, dependable and have a huge heart. What I am looking for is a life partner who is Sincere, Intelligent and Honest, who loves to dance, is sure of himself, a professional, and a Romantic at heart. I want a man who knows what he wants and knows how to appreciate a lady and how to treat one. Look forward to meeting you soon!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree