PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Connor

28 | San Diego, California

Midwestern guy new to San Diego

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I have a vivid imagination
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

I grew up in Minneapolis, MN, but have lived on both coasts now. I have an older sister who I am very close to and I consider family to be very important. I attended college at the University of Pennsylvania's Wharton School where I studied Environmental Policy & Management. I am particularly interested in renewable energies and green business techniques. I graduated magna cum laude in the spring of 2010. I became a Naval Officer in early 2011 and moved out here to San Diego. As of right now my plan is to fulfill my four year commitment to the Navy before leaving to pursue a joint MBA and Master of Environmental Science degree. I consider myself a honest, sincere, and caring individual who is looking for the same. I am a bit old-fashioned, but am always excited to try new things. My friends would describe me as being very loyal and as having a wide variety of interests. I believe myself to be an intellectual person and I love learning about anything and everything. My hobbies include photography, camping, fishing, hunting, and playing sports. I've played soccer all of my life and am a big Liverpool fan. I really enjoy the outdoors and am an environmental conscious individual. I'm more of a dog person, but my sister and mom have cats that are pretty cool too. I want to meet someone who is confident and intelligent. Being able to knowledgeably talk about and be interested in various topics is key. I love to travel and would want to meet someone who does too. I studied abroad in Melbourne, Australia which was an amazing time. Having a good sense of humor and being able to step back and laugh at yourself are also important. A fun-loving, open-minded individual who can enjoy themselves doing just about anything are great. The person has to also be active and be career driven.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral