(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Diego, California

Good date. Guaranteed!

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • I am tough-minded
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am super easy going and fun loving. I like to get outside and do anything that involves fresh air, health, and fun! I love running outside and hiking anywhere that is challenging. On my lunch hour I go on a jog with some co-workers and do some circuits that my trainer taught me or run the convention center stairs. My newest interest is paddleboarding. So much fun! Now don't get me wrong, I do go out and have fun. I love wine and going out and having fun with friends. I can do endless mimosas on a Sunday or a pub crawl. Or I can stay in all weekend and watch movies. I am very open to new things and am pretty well rounded. I have a Masters degree but am going back for my second masters degree now. I am a strong believer in education and it has done nothing but good things for me. :-) My loves: Red wine, my foam roller, Zone perfect protein bars, water, ezekiel bread, sun, ipod,sunscreen and a good pair of running shoes. I am looking for a guy who wants to be with me for me and who likes the same things. Someone who doesn't want me to change who I am and who I have become. I am ready to be in a relationship and share myself and hoping I can do that with someone.I want to travel and have fun!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral