(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


64 | San Diego, California

Ms Curiousity

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am retired and enjoy a busy schedule of doing fun adventures and pursuing my interests in photography, cooking, gardening and travel. I just planted an organic garden - my first in more then 12 years. I have tomatoes, peppers, cucumbers, chives, dill, cilantro, sage, thyme etc. all thriving so far. In addition I sprinkle in flowers to soften the garden and please the nose ;-) I am interested in finding like-minded people to share and enjoy a dinner out, a movie, play etc. I had a wonderfully happy marriage and although I'm not opposed to marriage I am not looking for a marriage partner...more a partner in adventure. Most of my social circle consists of married couples. My closest girlfriend is a divorcee of 15 yrs who is like a sister to me but we do not live in the same city. I have a fun-filled life so am going to be pleasantly surprised if completion of this personality test together with the magic of combine to introduce me to strong candidates for my 'partner in adventure.'

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 68
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any