(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Diego, California

Sweet + Smart = Me

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • I enjoy planning way ahead

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out









Wine tasting



in her own words...

I am a 30 year-old female in search of a male between 28 and 38 years old. I am 5'9"; Filipino/Caucasian (Irish, German, Norwegian); have long dark brown wavy hair; hazel green eyes; and an infectious, warm smile. Physically, I am on the heavier side of average, but I am strong and have an active fitness routine. Personality-wise, I am often told that I am very sweet, polite, bright/nerdy, and funny. I am a very family-oriented individual and have a close relationship with my parents even though they are far away. I am a passionate individual when it comes to reading books (mostly fiction), watching movies (comedies, action, adventure, sci-fi, foreign, romantic, animated, and the list goes on!), and traveling (one of my dreams is to travel the world with my life partner). I also enjoy dining out, discovering new places, and trying different cuisines. On occasion, I can be found playing video or computer games, researching the latest new technology or gadgets, visiting the beach, or going to Southern California amusement parks. Occupationally, I am a Radiologic Technologist, and I absolutely love my job. I enjoy the interactions I receive with patients and coworkers on a daily basis, and I posses a strong work ethic in addition to being an avid team player. Though, due to the nature of working in a hospital, my schedule has a tendency to fluctuate on a weekly basis. In a partner, I am in search of someone who is sweet, smart, has a sense of humor, possesses a balance of confidence and maturity, and isn't afraid to occassionally show me his goofy side. When it comes to relationships, I believe in trust, honesty, respect, and dependability.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral