(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | San Diego, California

6'3" tall dark handsome

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am very empathetic
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »






Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm tall, slim/physically fit, with dark brown hair. Obviously it all depends on what you are attracted to, but some woman have told me I am very attractive. People often say I look 5 to 10 years younger than my age. I think I look better in person than in this picture. I'm usually clean shaven if that matters. I'm part Cuban and speak/understand Spanish, but I need some more practice to be 100% fluent. I have a very stable lifestyle. I have a graduate school level degree and work in a "professional" position. I'm a homeowner and live in the Allied Gardens/Grantville area. No drugs, no criminal history, no mental health history, I drink in moderation. I am a very happy person with a positive outlook on life. I have a laid back personality that's down to earth, and I am very flexible and open-minded and really easy to get along with. People describe me as caring and thoughtful. I'm not the controlling or jealous type. When issues come up I am able to work out them out in a calm and intelligent manner. I am someone who has the ability to get along with just about everyone, but I am also selective when it comes to friends. I'd rather have a few close quality friends than a lot of acquaintances. I like things that are artistic and creative. I think the Landmark theaters have a lot of great independent and foreign films. I like a lot of music that doesn't get played on mainstream radio stations. In college I played guitar in an "alternative music" band that did a tour across the US. I like art exhibits and museums and can appreciate just about any type of creative expression. I like seeing bands in small clubs. I follow sports, but I won't make you watch them with me if you're not into it. I'm open to meeting anyone interesting. Ethnicity and race are not a factor for me in dating or relationships.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 24
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any