(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Diego, California

Seeking fun, unique partner in crime

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »


Dining out




in his own words...

I am a small town transplant from WA, been in San Diego almost 3 years. I really dig it here but I've had little luck finding a person that i connect well with. I have had only a couple very serious relationships and they've all ended when it simply turned out we just weren't right for each other. I have a pretty unique sense of humor, I think. I am pretty random and have the tendency to be kind of crass and foul, so you should be at least tolerant and able to keep up! Music and concerts are my favorite things. I am outdoorsy, I love camping, hiking, the beach, etc. I like going out every now and then, not into dance clubs or trendy places. I'm more likely to be found in a pub or laid-back bar having beers with friends, maybe shooting pool or darts. I am pretty open to trying new things and being adventurous, i just like having someone fun to do all that with. I'm as happy to go out and do fun exciting things, as i am to just stay in and watch movies and relax. I like to keep things simple. I try not to surround myself with drama and craziness. I work hard in my relationships and i think communication is key!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • No formal education