(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | San Diego, California

Life is too short, sin a little.

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 1 interest


in her own words...

Hi there! I'm Jennifer 23years old. An adventurous girl form LA that loves to BLOW others people mind. I'm an easy going, open-minded, loving and caring person. I love to explore things like partying, hanging out with my friends, doing some funny stuff and as long as I enjoy it, I will do it. I like music as well, it depends on my mood what I'm gonna listen to. I'm very open person and I'm happy when people around me are happy too. I always show my emotions in people, i don't like to hide neither bad nor good feelings. I've always wanted to share with someone special. I've always wanted to travel because I want to go different places and meet different people and maybe, meet the man that I've dreamed of. I like adventurous things, it push me to do something that beyond my limit. I don't like to stay with one place, it makes me feel bored. Life is too short, sin a little. I wanna do whatever I wanna do, whoever i want to do with. I want to enjoy my life to the fullest. I'm a loving person. I like to care for the people and I celebrate them with caring heart too. I can give everything to the person that deserves my love. I can go all out to make my man happy and proud of me and out relationship. If he gave me love then I guess there is nothing wrong of I also satisfy him in every way he wants. If you make me happy then I'm yours. :p If you are interested with me, add me and chat with me. Let's become friends and get to know each other...and see what happens.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any