(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


51 | San Diego, California

I want someone I can spend the rest of all my life with forever

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »






Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a calm, intelligent, faithful man. I have a simple philosophy, which is to follow the golden rule which is treat everyone like you want them to treat you, and show love and understanding to all human beings. I just try to follow the golden rule, and think positive! I also like to live in the moment, and enjoy life everyday. I am self-confident, and know that I can accomplish any thing I focus my attention on. As a man thinks so he is!!! I completely believe this, statement that is why I always try to be positive and think good thoughts. I never lie, so if you ask me a question you will get an honest answer. I always believe in doing the right thing, and never hurt anyone or thing. I am a man of strong character, but get along with all people. I have a broad range of humor, but am very laid back. I believe in observing the situation then taking action. I dont over react and jump to conclusions, but I am not afraid to make decision.I am honest, easy going, and have a good sense of humor (How can we get by otherwise?) I am adventurous and like to travel. I enjoy the outdoors and indoors as well. Fun for me is walking on a beach, sailing, making a dinner for close friends, going to a comedy show, going outside and watching the stars with my telescopes. I do look a bit younger than my age (thanks Mom and Dad!).. I like fun times as well as quiet times.I easily enjoy lots of activities with a woman when the chemistry is right. Enjoy street fairs, special exhibits at the museums, casual dinners, beach vacations, traveling, outdoor activities, giving little surprises, and family activities..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any