PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Lyn

37 | San Diego, California

Is there a "Mr. Right?" ;-)

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

I LOVE to travel!!! I used to travel every 1-2 months. But ever since I moved to San Diego my schedule currently doesn't allow me to. I've been to many different places but would like to see the rest of the world some day. I do want to live my life to the fullest before I start a family. I love to shop, workout, try new restaurants, go to wine festivals, watch movies and whatever else comes my way. I pretty much go with the flow. I love being spontaneous. I don't want to sell myself short and waste anymore of my time. I understand you have to get to know a person but it really gets annoying when their "representative" no longer exists after a year and their TRUE self comes out! I'm sure most of you men have met someone and has gone through the same situation with women. I am looking for someone who is honest, NOT SHADY, funny, adventurous, loyal, and has NO issues!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral