(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Diego, California

If you judge by the way I am outside, your missing out on whats you can find about me on the inside.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports



in his own words...

I'm just a fun loving guy who is just about down to do anything and everything once. I'm a guy that you can either chill and hang out with, or even start a relationship with... i'm into sports, MMA, Weight training, and boxing. I like to keep myself active thruout the day. makes time fly by faster. What i am looking for in my partner is someone that I can relate too and just have a plain old great conversation with. someone who will tell me my mistakes and how it is. I believe that it's not a relationship if your not forward, that means that you care about the person. She has to have a sense of humor and a stunning personality. without those, we wont get anywhere. but for that part at least. She also has to accpet that I go to the gym about 4 times a week for about an hour or so. I like to keep myself in check with my workout... she is welcome to join in on what i do. most encourageable !

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any