(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Diego, California

Limited time offer, ACT NOW!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I won't tell you that I like walks on the beach or chatting in front of a fire. You've probably read many such profiles that really tell you nothing about the person. Instead, I will try to give you a glimpse into one of the most unusual people you will ever meet. My interior isn't necessarily what you would imagine when looking at my exterior. My quest to find a great match has been very interesting thus far! Some great, some good, but all experiences. If there is one thing you should know about me, it is that I am not in a rush to get married. I've been there, and I'm sure I'll be there again, I'm just not in a big hurry. I firmly believe that life is what you make it. You control how you feel and you choose your attitude. My life motto is: learn from yesterday, live for today, hope for tomorrow. Everyone makes mistakes, most move on, some think about the future. Physically, I think my best feature is my eyes. Mentally, I think my best attribute is my common sense. I know that I am not perfect, but I am honest enough to admit it. If I were to compose a list of the top ten reasons to date me, one of them would surely be that I can make the best out of every situation. My job is something that I never imagined I'd do. I would never have thought I'd be working in banking when I got out of the military! On my days off, my first priority is usually having fun. My biggest fault is that I am too shy. I'm working on it, which is why I decided to try this out. My approach to life has been primarily influenced by my life experiences. My foremost long-term goal is to travel more. There are many places I intend to visit around the world! I am generally happiest when I am with someone I love. I am most proud of my personality. I think I have a positive influence on everyone I meet. My last relationship ended because we realized we were more friends than lovers. In my opinion, the best thing about a long-term relationship is the companionship it provides.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any