(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Diego, California

Not your ordinary recipe....:)

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »









Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





in her own words...

A few of my favorite things... music (All kinds, on a typical Sunday morning my playlist can consist of David Byrne, Buena Vista Social Club and/or Maria Peszek just to give you a sense of my eclectic taste. It certainly doesn't have to be yours :)). I like to read, equal parts fiction and non- fiction (right now I am reading The Feast of the Goat by Mario Vargas Llosa). Being productive around the house working on projects, gardening and just playing outside are regular activities for me. While I love being home, it is very necessary for me to travel. Getting away and experiencing other cultures, food and sights broadens my perspective of the world around me. I enjoy a glass of wine and witty conversation with good friends immensely and believe all of the above activities are absolutely critical to keeping my balance. I have two lovely children that I absolutely adore. While I am not the mom that usually signs up for PTA events I am the mom that will sit on the floor for two hours and play with hot wheels if that is what the day calls for. I also enjoy a good Saturday morning dance party in my living room. I have been told that getting to know me is surprising. I am very open, and speak from the heart. I am fiercely loyal and passionate about standing up for what I believe in. You don't have to guess where you stand with me. I live a drama-free life and definitely want to keep it that way. While I can be very passionate about what I believe in, it does take quite a bit to ruffle my feathers :) I am hoping to meet someone that sincerely enjoys their life and what they have created for themselves. Traits that are at the top of my list in a potential partner are even temperedness, dependability and trust worthiness. The ability to be spontaneous, flexible, take initiative and have good hygiene are imperative. A sense of humor is a non- negotiable must have. A closet full of Ed Hardy T-shirts is a deal breaker :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral