(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


26 | San Diego, California

Looking for love. <3

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »





Playing cards



in her own words...

I'm looking for a man that has a sense of humor.... and likes to have fun and have spontaneous decisions when is comes going out wit one another. A man with a stable job and is close to his family but not to close. Someone who likes to travel and and is a gentlemen. Oh and you must like to go to the gym as well and be in shape. and.....about me lets see.... well I consider myself to be friendly and outgoing. I enjoy taking long walks on the beach and love to cuddle. I am definitely a winter person... I usually like to stay indoors but love to try new things. i'm am somewhat of a risk taker I guess you could say.. Umm I'm into to fitness and like keeping myself in shape..... well try to anyways =P im very silly sometimes.... and try not to take things to serious. . I want to go back to school but I don't know what for yet but I do know that I would continuing in fall soooo. ummm I don't really have many friends more like acquaintances but i love to meet new people... =) n thats all message me to find out more ;-)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree