(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


66 | San Diego, California

California Girl

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards



Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I am a NORMAL, outgoing, attractive, active, fit, spontaneous, adventurous, open minded woman with a warm heart. I’m pretty easy going, I like to explore new places, make new friends, learn new things…or just sit with a good cup of coffee or a glass of wine and have a conversation. I am looking for someone who is interested in a relationship starting with being friends first, and see where things take us. I want a partner, friend, lover, a man who knows who he is, knows what he wants, knows where he’s going, and knows how to get there….with a heart and a sense of humor and who can be playful, spontaneous and who can laugh at themselves. I like to be close physically in all ways, hold hands, a kiss in public is fine, basically just enjoying who I’m with. I am a straight forward honest person with no hidden agendas, no game playing, drama, or BS. I’m a total romantic, loving and caring, generous to a fault, but hate to cook…OK, OK, OK, I’ll help. I have a dry sense of humor, ok, sick sense of humor, so be ready to laugh. I am comfortable in a pair of Levis, or a go-out-on-the-town dress with spiky heels. I do like going out to dinner occasionally, to a movie, to a play, concert, football game, or stay at home and watch a movie or get warm and snuggley with my sweetie under a blanket in front of the fire place….or just hang out…or suddenly go on a trip. I'm sure there is much more I could say....hard to put what is in your heart into words sometimes....even though I write for a living,........just know I do have a heart, and am a sensitive, caring, loving person who wants to be with someone who enjoys life and all that implies can

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 58 - 64
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral