(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | San Diego, California

hi there. just wanna meet some new friends. or maybe more :)

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »








Performing arts

Playing Sports





in her own words...

hi there im rebecca thompson from San Diego, California. im just a simple girl. my friends tell that im sweet yet so active kind of girl. haha take it from them. i think they said that because i love sports, and i love traveling. i earn more friends in traveling. i treasure friends a lot. if they love me, of course i will love them back, but one thing is missin, my knight in shining armor.haha :D ive been in a relationship a couple of times before. but none of them treat me like i treated them. thats why im here. waiting for the right guy to come. if you think that you are the one im looking for well i guess we can have a little talk :))

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any