PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Michelle

46 | San Diego, California

i've been looking for love in all the wrong places.....

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • I enjoy planning way ahead
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »

Cooking

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing cards

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

i just want to find someone that I want to hang out with! why has that been so difficult to do? i'm not high maintenance. if i were a guy, i'd date me! about me:i like to hang out with friends, out in the world or at home. i like concerts, padre games, movies, just going out and hanging out. yoga is my exercise of choice. however i am too much of a spaz to meditate. i am a loyal friend. 3 of my close friends have been friends form elementary school. i have a sarcastic sense of humor and can be a bit of a smart ass. i find the world entertaining. my guilty pleasure is reality tv. i usually get together to watch it with friends one night a week. i don't like to discuss topics that get people fired up (religion or politics) i just want everyone to be happy and get along. i am looking for someone that is outgoing with a similar sense of humor. i want them to have a life of their own and friends. i don't want to spend every waking moment with them, but i want them to be able to hang with my group of friends and vice versa. i don't mind if they have kids. i don't want to have any at this point. i have a great life. i am just looking for someone to spend it with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral