(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | San Diego, California

Looking for my spark

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out






Wine tasting

in his own words...

Its pretty difficult describing oneself, but i will try..My friends says am a caring, loving, kindhearted and an easy going person. I am educated guy, with a very good sense of humor, love to put a smile on people face. If you are looking for someone responsible about the serious things in life, but with a GSOH and able to enjoy the lighter side - that might be me. I have a placid nature and respect individual differences between people. I have a family orientation and am very loyal to my family and friends. I am looking to increase my circle of friends. If something more develops, that's fine, but I am a realist. In a relationship I am a one woman man and I would expect my woman to be a one man woman! I say what I mean and mean what I say. I am a fairly relaxed character who doesn't take himself too seriously. Good movies, reading, watching the tennis, football, traveling and dining out or at home are the simple things I enjoy, and the simple things are often the best! I also like to keep up with what's happening in the world. If these are the traits you are looking for in someone, or interests that you have, then here is where you will find me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any