(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


66 | San Diego, California

I am a happy guy, enjoying life.

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts



Watching sports


in his own words...

I am looking for a down to earth, caring and genuine woman. I would love to find someone with similar interests and values to share my life with. A nurturing lady would be wonderful. I am comfortable with my own life and happy with who I am. I have always followed my principles, my goals. Always looking for self-improvement. I have done with my life what I have chosen to do. Sometimes things have not gone as expected but I feel proud of it. I have learn a lot about life. My dignity, my integrity and my values are very important to me. My mantra in life is: never, never, never do anything you don’t want to do. Every day for forty five minutes I visit the sun that warms me, the wind that caresses my face and the road that welcomes me and allows me to walk on it, at a canyon near my home. I like to walk, it is relaxing and helps me to connect with my body. It is healthy and helps me to be in shape.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 64
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any