PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Ali

41 | San Diego, California

Girl next door looking for a man to sweep me off my feet. :)

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

I'm a single mom to a wonderful 7 year old boy. I love spending time with him and discovering new things together, he is the #1 man in my life. I enjoy the simple things in life like going to the beach, waking up late on a Sunday morning to make a great cup of coffee, pancakes and bacon. I miss thunderstorms in Midwest and being able to leave all your windows open to hear the rain pouring down. I love the beautiful San Diego weather, the mountains, running, skiing, camping, road trips, being out in the middle of nowhere with nothing but nature as a backdrop, the outdoors in general. I like Asian food, and pretty much any good food but Asian is my favorite especially SUSHI. Also seafood is delish. I love good coffee, chocolate, champagne, French pastries and Haagen Dazs ice cream. Love seeing good live music. Love to travel. Would like to go back to Europe, Japan, Bali, Guam and explore other parts of the world. I also want to show my son the world and all the good things about it. I want to be a good example for him. I also like to garden, paint, photograph, design, write. I'm adventurous, smart, passionate, creative, kind, happy, honest and loyal. I'm a little shy at first but once I get to know and feel comfortable around someone I like, I will really open up. I'm looking for a man who is honest, sincere, kind, loyal, down to earth yet has an adventurous and carefree side. I also want a man who is ready for a long term relationship, commitment and is emotionally mature & available. I love a great sense of humor as well as someone who sees life in a positive light, glass half full. I think highly of those who like to help others and create real change in the world. I want to be with someone who is active, likes to socialize with friends and family yet still values quality time together or alone.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral