(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | San Diego, California

I love God and Pilates!

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts




Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am a very vibrant, energetic , and genuine woman. I am kind and caring, giving, sensitive and real. I am intense intellectually, and love a good conversation, a fascinating seminar on health, or other areas of interest, and indepth discussions on occassion.. I am funny and wild, fun and slightly crazy, but that makes me more fun and colorful! I love family values, being outdoors, I am a travel enthusiast, and a nature enthusiast as well. I have a physical lifestyle , which is very important to me, and I would like that in a man. Just staying active.. especially outdoors when possible. I think I am reasonably low maintenance, and have done a heck of alot of work on myself so I would be compatible with a reasonably evolved man, who knows himself, and is confident, excited about life and sincere. I am attractive and in good shape, but far from perfect. I do not have a perfect body, nor do I expect one in anyone else. I prefer a strong man who shares some of the interests I have, that has depth, and a caring heart. Someone who wants to live life to its fullest, be honest and open about his struggles, and walk a reasonably straight path. Family values are very important to me. I value true friendship and consistency in an individual. With me, what you see is what you get, and I prefer that in others. No games, head trips, phasods.. life is too short. Open, available emotionally and spiritually growing and standing firm on who he is as a man..someone who loves the Lord, and knows how radically that enhances the quality of life, and relationships.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any