(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


50 | San Diego, California

The package

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I have more energy than most people

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts



Wine tasting


in her own words...

I'm a professional, smart, beautiful and funny with a great sense of humor. I'm sharp, well educated and traveled. I enjoy meeting people for stimulation conversation and good laugh. I like to laugh at good jokes and appreciate sense of humor. Positive in nature, I like to make people close to me happy and don't expect favors in return. I always say what I mean, don't hold anything back, and say what is real. I'm optimistic and positive, even deep inside no matter what has happened, I know that something good is always around the corner and sun will shine brighter. I like challenges and be challenged or it become boring. On the other hand, I'm warm and genuine, kind and fair, cheerful and spontaneous. I'm fit and toned and take very good care of myself. Going to fitness is undivided part of of my daily routine. I enjoy good food with a glass of wine, however, eat healthy. I'm always dressed up with high heels, which is part of who I am. Too much? Sorry! It's a package. Take it or leave it. I don't like long emails exchange. Eventually we need to meet face to face. Life is too short to waste it on endless emails or play games. Are you up to the task?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral