(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


41 | San Diego, California

Looking for a good match :)

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • I am more creative than most people
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out






Playing Sports


Watching sports


in his own words...

Thanks for viewing my profile! Hmm.. it's very hard to write about your self without being biased :) but here I go anyways.. I'm very well educated and cultured, down to earth.. I'm very out going and open minded... with a busy schedule, Its tough sometimes to maintain a balance in my life and still have some time for myself, but I try my best :).. I'm physically active and work out on regular basis, and for fun, I like going to the movies, hanging out with friends, and go dancing at times:).. I'm very goal oriented and ambitious, and I know what I want in my life... I'm looking for someone who is kind hearted, down to earth, fun to be around, well cultured, and open minded, and good looking doesnt hurt either lol.. I'm goofy at times so a good sense of humor is always nice to have:), some one who knows how to loosen up and have fun when it's time to, but knows how to be serious when the situation calls for it... physical attraction is a factor of course, but personality is more important of course...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any