(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | San Diego, California

Fun, free-spirited, and independent. Looking for the same.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out






Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

You: I am interested in a man who is interested in getting the most out of life. He likes nice restaurants and politics. He enjoys the simplicity of a walk on the beach and the complexity of Fyodor Dostoyevsky. He likes coffee and beer, and he likes to travel. He likes to discuss ideas and refute and challenge mine. He is spontaneous and wonderful. He is a gentleman and intellectual. He is independent and expects me to be the same. He is not interested in petty arguments, and he wants me to hang out with my friends while he sees his. He is fun and free, and has thick skin. We will go out to cafes and bars, to the beaches and mountains. Maybe Greece. Me: I graduated from college with a BA in English Lit. By default I'm a bit of a bookworm, love to read, and pay close attention to current events. In terms of books I'm interested in - I adore the works of Albert Camus and Oscar Wilde. I love the classics and read a lot. I like new things and am always seeking new ways to entertain myself, have a good time, and always, always looking for a good laugh. I'm cheeky and sarcastic, but a (usually) nice person. ;) Be prepared to stay on your toes. I like to exercise - running, biking, hiking, and I like all things outdoors. I live extremely close to the beach, and constantly find myself there. That and the bars. I like drinking. Though I am very extroverted and love going out, know that I'm also very independent and like my space. I'm down-to-earth and despise petty nonsense. What is that Eleanor Roosevelt quote? "Great minds discuss ideas, average minds discuss events, small minds discuss people." I'm a fan of that. I'm not really sure what else to put in this; it's always interesting to see what people say about themselves in these things so I hope I haven't failed too miserably.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral