PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

David

41 | San Diego, California

Bonjour

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Dancing

Playing Sports

Fitness

in his own words...

I'm really passionate about teaching and helping others. I've been teaching French for about 2 1/2 years I really love it. Health and fitness are very important to me I try and live a healthy lifestyle. I believe I'm a well rounded person, easy going, and driven. I've lived in 4 different countries on 3 continents. I love cultures and languages I love to travel. I've lived in 4 different countries on 3 continents. I love cultures and languages I love to travel. I went from being a Marine to teaching French. I enjoy spending time with friends and family, coffee and conversation. I'm think I'm a pretty active person, I love sports but I'm a player not a spectator, I enjoy snowboarding, I go to Big Bear a few times a month. I love to play basketball and soccer. I can dance the night away or I can spend it relaxing at home watching a movie or reading 17th century French literature.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral