(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


51 | San Diego, California

Seeking someone to share the FUN!

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports


in his own words...

As a successful self-employed person, I have been extremely driven in life. I have now reached a point where I can back off and take time to enjoy life more. After spending so much time traveling for business, my priorities have shifted and now I want to take time to live life and reap the rewards. Don't get me wrong! I still have a lot of drive and ambition, however I now realize that I need more balance in my life. Racing sailboats has been my passion and I love ALL water, oceans, lakes, you name it!! I also enjoy golf, live music, fine dinning, intimate bars, traveling, going to the movies and quiet evenings at home. My preference is warmer climates, however I am open to whatever comes my way. A confident, intelligent woman who feels comfortable in her own skin would rock my world! I would hope that she would not only encourage me, but also kick my butt when needed. A relationship that provides both deep conversations and playful banter is what I really want. I want to be that guy who she shares her inner most thoughts with and cares about mine as well. Shared interests, and the freedom to pursue them, are important to me. Being an NFL fan, especially a Charger fan, is a huge bonus! I am willing and open to new experiences and welcome them!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any