(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | San Diego, California

Gunners or Spurs?

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I was raised in Manhattan and couldn't wait to escape. New York is amazing, but if you're a laid-back, athletic girl raised on the Upper east Side it can be a challenging place to fit in. Finding my niche was always difficult. I love visiting New York, but I'm really more suited for the San Diego lifestyle. I can't deny my goofy side. I love to sing, although not very well, and sometimes very loudly in my car...If you play "Name That Tune" with me, you will surely LOSE. I'm definitely not the girl who needs 2 hours to prep herself before leaving the house. I can roll out the door in 15 flat...okay, make that 20. That being said, I still love dressing up when the occasion calls for it. I'm attracted to intelligent, strong, and affectionate, men who don't take themselves too seriously. I want to meet someone communicative, honest, and respectful who is truly ready for a serious relationship and isn't afraid to show it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral