(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Diego, California

Real funny guy..NO B.S

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing cards



Watching sports

in his own words...

Not looking for a hookup.Don't get me wrong, I want a LTR, but I want to start with finding friends, then dating..maybe if we click then maybe relationship I want to find a quality guy to hang out with, go to a bar with, enjoy dinner with, and see if there's a foundation for something more. And if it only goes as far as friendship, that's a win! I like moives, traving, concert,shopping,eatting out, or starbucks and just chat or watch a movie at home. I do have dirty sense of humor. I hope you one too. I love to laugh and I like to make my friends laugh too! I really have a sick sense of humor, so please have one. I am new the gay scene and I am hoping to find someone to hang out with because my friends don't know. anyone with goals in life...honesty, pure. no phonies..someone that has a sick sense of humor

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any