(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Diego, California

Hey there

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm a very down to Earth, optimistic, mellow kind of guy. I'm very easy to get along with. My friends would say I'm very honest and trustworthy. I'm So Cal born and raised. I moved to San Diego for college about 10 years ago and have been here since. I like going to concerts and work for a live entertainment company. I am also working part-time as a bartender, so I'm fairly busy all the time. One of my biggest hobbies is baseball. I play for fun on weekends and love going to games. I love having a cold beer and a hot dog while watching a game at Petco or any pro ballpark for that matter. I'm definitely a beer drinker and like to go out with friends, but I'm fine with just staying in too. I also enjoy hanging out with my family and good conversation. I like to travel and have been as far as Japan. I have a 3 year old min pin who's adorable and well behaved, most of the time. I'm hoping to meet someone who I can enjoy spending time with and shares the same interests as me. Well, if you'd like to know more just ask. I look forward to meeting you :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral