(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


27 | San Diego, California

Young athletic runner. Enjoys music, blogs, and art. Loves to go out to eat. Morning person. Motorcycle rider. Honest and faithful.

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm basically an athletic guy who likes to be social. If you want to know more, I really am looking for the girl that I can make laugh till they cry. I enjoy making jokes and showing my partner a good time. I want them to be secure with who they are, not clingy, or possessive. I do not want a women who has ever hit a man they were with to really hurt them. I am not looking for someone who has cheated. I can forgive you, but I want to be with someone who matches those basic characteristics. I have not done either of those and I never well. I want someone who likes to exercise or at least get up early and go out to see the sun rise. I want someone who see's beauty in everything. Someone who genuinely cares about everyone. I am looking for a genuine, sweet girl. If you are a painter or photographer it is a huge plus. I really love art. About me: I am a huge fan of music, not necessarily concerts just that music is one of my passions. I love intellectual conversations, and would enjoy someone in my life to share my inner most emotions as well as hear her's. I love to go to see things like the beach, art, sunsets, mountains, and clouds. I am a avid motorcycle rider, but I have been riding since I was 14. I love it. I have recently got my bike stolen, and I am looking to buy a new one soon. I need a women to be okay with me riding a motorcycle, or able to tolerate it. I can teach you how to ride, and I promise you that you will feel so safe while I am driving that you could fall asleep. I am trying to move on with my life. I recently split with my fiance, and things are very difficult. I am heartbroken, but not in anyway helpless. I am moving on and am just looking for someone to prove to me that she wasn't that special. Things I am not looking for: I am not looking for someone who wants to be completely financially dependent on me. Someone who is unemployed(unless they are aspiring to be an artist or photographer). I am not looking for abuse(mentally o

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any